7 Chakra Polished Stone Set

Regular price $12.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

7 Chakra Polished Stone Set 

Chakra Stone Set Includes Pouch, jewelry bag & 7 Chakra Stones, Each pack comes with a description of the stones. 

1st Chakra - root chakra - red jasper: stability
2nd Chakra - sacral chakra - orange calcite: basic needs for survival
3rd Chakra - solar plexus chakra - yellow jasper: willpower and accomplishment
4th Chakra - heart chakra - green aventurine: love and compassion
5th Chakra - throat chakra - aquamarine: concentration and contentment
6th Chakra - third eye chakra - blue sodalite: insight and imagination
7th Chakra - crown chakra - purple amethyst: wisdom and spirituality

Listing includes: 1x 7 Chakra stone set (1x pack which includes 7x stones, 1x jewelry bag and 1x info sheet)